📻 Radio StandAlone Player

Partager - Share

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email
Partager sur pinterest
Partager sur reddit

Étiquette : canada

null-o band indus synthrock canada

Null-O Band

Null-O Band: Independent Canadian band formed in 2019.
Musical style: synthrock, industrial, syberpunk, EDM
Albums so far: Parallax View (2020), Martian Tavern Jukebox (2021)

Voir Plus // Read More »
fedras indie alt pop duo ontario


Fedras is a Canadian vocal and instrumental duo consisting of siblings Stefani and Alex Fedra. Fedras is an Independent Unsigned Performing Act from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.

In 2015-2017, Stefani was signed with a local independent label for her first project. This collaboration resulted in a string of well received Electro POP songs like “Miss You Baby”, “Never let me go” and “Same Kiss”.

In 2019, Stefani partnered with her brother Alex, a classically trained Pianist, Keyboardist and music composer to form the Fedras.

Fedras music falls into the singer/songwriter and adult contemporary style. It can also be described as Indie or Alternative POP. While influenced by bands such as Oh Wonder and Artists such as Adele, Fedras managed to develop their own unique style and sound (as heard on YouTube),

In the fall of 2020, a well-established music Production Studio in Greece, undertook the initiative to reproduce and remix the Fedras songs. The songs were just re-released as (SKMX) radio edit mixes. The new mixes infuse a new Sound and a new fresh Breath into the Fedras music.

Currently, the Fedras are working on a new project and hoping to release new material the spring of 2021.

Voir Plus // Read More »
Highfront Heavy Hard Rock - Ontario


Bio | HIGHFRONT | Heavy Hard Rock | Ottawa, Canada

Formed in September of 2019 the members of HIGHFRONT are Adam Loback Guitar / Vocals (ex Hellbound and A Darker Day) Corey Zadorozny Drums ( ex Sam Roberts Band and Wicked Mercy) JC Croizet Bass ( ex Antix and Anthem ) Cameron Farrell Guitar ( His first band! )

The sound of the band is rooted in a heavy hard rock sound and the four members of HIGHFRONT bring a wide range of influences and many years of experience that the band hopes will help them branch out while remaining true to a straight up heavy rock sound.

Their debut EP, Footsteps In The Sounds, produced by Jordon Zadorozny, who has worked with Courtney Love, Melissa Auf der Maur, Sam Roberts and Tara Slone has been well received by radio and media outlets.

Voir Plus // Read More »
Twilight Music Sculpture Toronto - House Music

Twilight Music Sculpture

Sean (Twilight Music Sculpture) wants to share his love for music with the world. This high energy guy wears his emotions on his sleeve and this shines through in his work.
Said to have 9 lives, this guy doesn’t stop. High on life and works with passion, he’s always in the moment.

“I’m an eternal optimist, living life to the fullest with no regrets!”

Voir Plus // Read More »
Madison Olds Vancouver - Electro Pop Artist Artiste

Madison Olds

While 2020 has been a challenging year for most creatives, Madison Olds has pushed away adversities by releasing an impressive six singles throughout the year. Her three original electro-pop infused, hooky tracks have generated over 500,000+ streams collectively on Spotify alone, and have pushed her to new heights with international editorial support. Madison has also co-written and featured on a couple of songs; to share the diversity in her artistry, to her fans. UK’s iconic fashion & lifestyle brand, Pretty Little Thing even liked “3’S a Crowd” enough to use it in their recent global advertising campaign. With new single releases around the corner, a few surprises and the announcement of an EP, there is no slowing down going into 2021. In 2019, Madison released her debut album “Blue”, to the world and it opened many doors, including supporting the likes of: Willie Nelson, Kacey Musgraves, Neon Dreams, Scott Hellman & more. Her feature single “Moments in the Mountains” (written for Kamloops’ 2018 BC Winter Games) was selected as the soundtrack for the Fairmont Pacific Rim in Vancouver, BC. Her followup single “Thank You” launched Madison up the Hot AC Radio charts in Canada, placed her within the Top 10 of CBC Searchlight 2019, and helped garner several international showcases with Music Matters in Singapore, Fall 2019. “Blue” now has over 2 Million audio streams collectively.

Voir Plus // Read More »
Obey The Brave Ontario Montreal Hell for Breakfast Canada - Metalcore

Obey The Brave

With a rise to prominence nearly as fast and relentless as their music, Canada’s finest Obey The Brave formed in 2012 and almost immediately found a worldwide fan base. Based out of Ottawa and Montreal, the band features Alex Erian (Despised Icon) on vocals as well as guitarist Terrence McAuley and drummer Stevie Morotti. By the middle of 2012, just over half-a-year becoming a band, the metalcore act found itself signed to iconic label Epitaph Records with the band’s debut album Young Blood in August of that same year. A sophomore album, Salvation, followed in 2014. After a tempestuous adventure with their last record Mad Season (2017), OTB managed to navigate out of troubled waters with a new set of songs that perfectly echoes the album title’s meaning. The musical experimentations from the previous record enabled the band this time to strengthen its style into a perfect blend that gracefully masters new melodic approaches while remaining deeply loyal to its hardcore and metal roots. Having recently partnered up with Hell For Breakfast, Montreal-based music label Slam Disques’ new division, the band is ready to start a new chapter in its history, starting on July 19th 2019 with the release of its new record Balance. This time around, OTB decided to team up with producer Paul Marc Rousseau (Silverstein), while keeping Dean Hadjichristou (Parkway Drive, Protest The Hero) on board for engineering. With the help of Sam Guaiana (Like Pacific) and Mike Kalajian (Emmure) respectively on mixing and mastering, the band sounds more energetic and vigorous than ever.

Avec une montée en puissance presque aussi rapide et implacable que leur musique, Obey The Brave s’est formé en 2012 et a presque immédiatement trouvé une base mondiale de fans. Basé à Ottawa et à Montréal, le groupe présente Alex Erian (Despised Icon) au chant ainsi que le guitariste Terrence McAuley et le batteur Stevie Morotti. Vers le milieu de 2012, le groupe de metalcore s’est retrouvé signé avec le label emblématique Epitaph Records et sortent leur premier album Young Blood en août de la même année. Un deuxième album, Salvation, a suivi en 2014. Après une aventure tumultueuse avec leur dernier album Mad Season (2017), OTB a réussi à sortir des eaux troubles avec un nouvel ensemble de chansons qui fait parfaitement écho au sens du titre de l’album. Les expérimentations musicales créées grâce aux précédents albums ont permis cette fois au groupe de renforcer son style en un mélange parfait, qui maîtrise gracieusement les nouvelles approches mélodiques tout en restant profondément fidèle à ses racines hardcore et métal. Ayant récemment conclu un partenariat avec Hell For Breakfast, la nouvelle division du label montréalais Slam Disques, le groupe est prêt à entamer un nouveau chapitre de son histoire, en commençant par le 19 juillet 2019 avec la sortie de son nouvel album, Balance. Cette fois-ci, OTB a décidé de faire équipe avec le producteur Paul Marc Rousseau (Silverstein), tout en gardant Dean Hadjichristou (Parkway Drive, Protest The Hero) à bord pour l’ingénierie. Avec l’aide de Sam Guaiana (Like Pacific) et Mike Kalajian (Emmure) respectivement sur le mixage et le mastering, le groupe sonne plus énergique et vigoureux que jamais.

Voir Plus // Read More »

Derniers / Latest